Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5595420120 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 41 / management in finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and learning new things. My career opens new doors all of the time and allows constant growth, and my family provides love and support. I am very open to new opportunities wherever they may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time gardening with my daughter in the summer, and watching movies and just spending good "quality time" with her doing whatever we can find to do together in the winter. I also love to listen to alternative music (it must be on almost all of the time), cook, and find stuff to fix or fix up around my house. I also make sure I catch up with those I keep in regular contact with (just a select few).

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and common sense. It seems hard to find someone who has both of those! I love to laugh and feel that is one of the most important things to do each and every day. Common sense is just that, common sense. Something that everyone must have in order to make well rounded and rational decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to listen. That's two things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest with you, I havent sat down and read a book in quite some time. Between work, spending quality time with my daughter, my free "me time",and trying to get some time in with some good friends, I really dont read much. Its been about 2 years since I last read an entire book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly loyal and will always be there for my friends and family, and those that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to laugh and enjoy life, and would love to meet someone to share that with. I spend the majority of time with my daughter when I am not at work, however, I have joint custody and have free time to spend with friends and other adults and would love to meet someone to share some good laughs with and get to know. If its the right person, hopefully we can become friends and more.