Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5595346025 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 51 / Restrnt/bar manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in people's lives. Whether through my work and inspiring someone to do better than he/she would normally be inclined to do, or through my social life and helping someone become a better person in THEIR eyes.Through humor and thought one can change a person's path for the better more readily than a thousand peers pressuring toward a negative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs; watching "Law & Order" (all versions); napping

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate humor. (Those that need to bring down others in the name of humor need not apply)

The first thing people notice about me

Charismatic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately haven't read decent book in a while!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my ability to rebound in any situation
  3. my mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smarter than the average bear!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Got to leave something as a mystery!