Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5594403728 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 59 / Registered assistant in the stock market.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent and person. I feel a great responsibility to set a good example for my daughter. I want her to understand how forunate she is and to give back. That's a hard lesson for a kid these days. I also think it's so very important to take time to slow down and just enjoy what you have and the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go movies,walks, out to hear live music. I spend alot of time with my friends. We grill, watch football, swim, throw back a couple..dance on the tables. Just kidding. Just normal stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually two. First would be honesty. This is very important to me because it builds trust. Trust is the second issue. I feel when you have honesty and trust you can build a great friendship and from there comes the "something special" that will last and endure.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I have an easy going manner about me, maybe that? Most people feel pretty comfortable around me from the start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called "Gold Coast" by Nelson DeMille. Mr DeMille has a twisted sense of humor and it makes this book extremely funny. The book also had a dark side though filled with greed and lust and destuction of lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and close friends
  3. A career that affords me not to have to worry about much

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.