Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592993226 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 66 / nursery and preschool ministries and children's music director

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, and church, and a really good dessert

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and playing music instruments, internet, working in the yard, walking my dog exercise, reading the newspaper, having dinner with friends, attending theater productions.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, kind, Christian with similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kind, compassionate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Maurie. I enjoyed it because it was interesting, yet easy to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. having a job at my church and the opportunity to use my musical abilities in my job
  3. being a Christian and having a strong faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a little shy, not snobbish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch