Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592623324 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 63 / Sales and Service Specialist at a bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About sharing my life with some one special again. I like being a couple married or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, TV, phone and on the computer.But I would like to change that.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and the chemistry has to be there

The first thing people notice about me

A down to earth nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. being alive
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make people laugh I have a dry sense of humor and I come out with some funny stuff. Most people can't believe I would say the things I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm some what over weight so If your looking for a model type move on. I was that in my earlier years but now I'm a real women about 185 lbs. Hopefully I will lose a few for the summer. I will not renew my subscription so we have to fast track if your interested