Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592619227 A Single Man in Tujunga, CA 52 / Customer Service for a thriving company.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Tujunga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tujunga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tujunga, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoor recreation, camping and especially horseback riding. I'm a huge fan of performing arts (music, movies, theatre, dance). I also love to travel whenever possible. Another love of mine is dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a DVD or being on my computer. Horseback riding when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very down-to-earth. I'm not about "playing games" or "following rules". I don't respond well to superficiality or "putting on an act". I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy the things and values in a relationship that I do and doesn't make money the first criteria. I see ambivalence as a red flag. Either you're interested or you're not. I appreciate direct, honest and upfront answers and don't like to be told "Yes" if the answer is really "No" and then followed by evasiveness. I feel that's not very mature.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get along with and very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"V for Vendetta". It's the paperback based on the screenplay of the same film. I thought it was very original and interesting and had a big surprise two-thirds of the way through which is the same as in the film. I read the book before seeing the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have. (Home, Job, Family & Friends)
  2. I've overcome some big hurdles.
  3. My ability to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know yet but if I think of something, I'll mention it here.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

There's many things I love to do for fun with a partner. I love outdoor fun, entertainment, dancing, theme-parks (die-hard Disneyland fan). There's lots of things I would love to do with a special gal, not just the romance and physical factors. Another note is as I am someone who has a strong dis-liking for "game-playing", I will do an immediate about-face at the first sign of "come-here, now go-away" behavior or "signs of a partner who will string someone along". I feel there is way too much of that kind of thing going on in the dating scene and I feel it's immature, flakey and uncalled for as well as adolescent behavior.