Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592618421 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 63 / Boutique Owner (Former HR Dir.)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been blessed with a huge loving heart and I am passionate about making the most of this life, enjoying the love and friendship of my four grown children and 5 little grand baby boys. I have been blessed with creative talents that allow me to take on any project (usually with little or no hiccups!) from hosting a gourmet dinner party to building a koi pond. I fully understand that life can hand one lemons sometimes...but that's when I make a really great lemon cheesecake! And, I am passionate about finding a soul mate...a lifetime partner..who will walk hand in hand through this life beside me... not in front of me or behind me.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, I like to listen to just about every kind of music, depending on my current mood; I'm a great cook, gardener, take lots of daily walks with my border collie, love to design stained-glass when I have lots of extra time set aside and I spend lots of time with my grown family. Leisure time away from home is usually centered around the ocean somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability. I know there is a soul-mate out there somewhere for me....someone who can open up and be just as honest and sincere about life as I try to be. I'm looking for that special partner who is excited about everyday life - from cooking meals together, visiting family, driving down a country road just to see where it leads, snorkeling in an exotic new location or just looking forward to pillow talk.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; I'm one of those people who smiles easily and often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Juicy Tomatoes; totally hilarious! Plain truths, dumb lies and sisterly advice about life after 50! A friend gave it me as a birthday present and I laughed out loud as I saw myself and my friends in so many of the vignettes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Faith
  3. Strong work ethic and strong morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very approachable, so that's hard to answer. I guess that I am extremely goal driven.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an eternal optimist and I truly believe that things happen in life when God intends for them to happen. These are the traits that I bring to a relationship and expect nothing less in return..a huge heart; capable of showing vulnerability in addition to strengths; one who enjoys open, honest, easy communication whether it be over dinner or making love. I only want to see the "genuine" you; easygoing, humorous, self-confident, kind (must love dogs and grand babies!),open to new adventures and willing to teach me to dance, not just on the dancefloor, but through life!