Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592611726 A Single Man in Clintonville, WI 33 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Clintonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clintonville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clintonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a United States Marine, I have enlisted and for right now it is just into the reserves however that could change in the future so I am looking for somone who is up for that challenge. It's a once in a lifetime experience that I wont miss for the world! Anyone want to join me?

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside: camping, racing, just hanging out at a bbq having a few drinks with friends. I also like to spend a good deal of time with somone when in a relationship. I appreciate the company of somone who I care about and who cares about me. And also staying in shape so time doing activities or working out is always a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty plain and simple if you can't trust eachother you wont work.

The first thing people notice about me

Open and warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read alot of books. I read lots of magazines or insurance papers at work though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My close friends
  3. The fact that there is still time in life for all the things i want to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I actualy am, I tend to be sarcastic with my humor and some people dont like that. But once you get to know me im extreamly caring.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im an open book what you see is what you get all the way around with me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama