Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592584624 A Single Man in Florence, SC 68 / President and CEO of a 4th generation family business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the absence of that special lady in my life I would say it is our family business as it provides a basis for me to benefit the current and future generations of my family!In addition what we do saves peoples lives and reduces their chance of injury facts in which I take pride!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my puppy (minature schnazer), relaxing, listening to the ocean (while at my condo, travel, playing cards, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of playfulness and compassion!

The first thing people notice about me

I am told intelligence and generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read voraciously. The last book was a Sandra Brown called "The Witness". I always like how she develops characters. My favorite authors range from Patterson to Coulter to Goldratt (business author)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My blessings from God
  3. My spiritual belief

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic