Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592573817 A Single Man in New City, NY 45 / motion picture camera technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is tough to answer because I have too many interests. But since I have to choose one thing, it would have to be... My volunteer work with the firefighters. I have always liked to give back to my country, and volunteering lets me do the most for the least. Just some of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the road trips especially finding new restaurants and cuisines. That eats up a lot of weekends. Otherwise I like to read and to people watch. I'm especially interested in my new territory. You New Yorkers are quite interesting!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not perfect. Lord knows that. So I'm not looking for the perfect woman. I'm just looking for someone who sees thru my imperfections and likes me for what I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be reserved around new people. So I appear to be shy and quite. Get to know me a little and I just might surprise you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell. I've gotten of the true crime stuff for a bit. But I don't think that fiction is as interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First would be my family. I wouldn't be here without their support.
  2. Next would be my best friend. He's always been available.
  3. Finally would be my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I'm comfortable with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Quiet, Spontaneous