Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592570324 A Single Woman in Floyds Knobs, IN 34 / hairstylist/ student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Floyds Knobs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Floyds Knobs, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Floyds Knobs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my moral beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, listening to live music, hiking, and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to have the same beliefs as I do and he must love The Office.

The first thing people notice about me

my femininity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Summer Sisters. It was a very girly book with a lot of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my ambition
  3. my convictions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.