Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592569023 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 60 / Commercial Real Estate Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life as a participant, not as a spectator.

I typically spend my leisure time

I golf and love the water and great conversation. I enjoy good movies, shows, and sporting events. I prefer casual dining and cooking with friends over stuffy restaurants. I love to dance, bike, learn, attend church, remodel houses, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is wisdom.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people probably notice about me is that I am hard to read.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read business news, nonfiction and lifestyle magazines...rarely fiction - maybe an occasional murder mystery while traveling. I've broken the daily newspaper habit & prefer positive inspirational material & e-mail "truisms" from friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual faith
  2. Family & friends
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ONE thing that people DON'T notice about me right away that I WISH they WOULD is that I need help answering this question!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I believe there are many paths to a perfect day!