Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592566426 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifelong learning is my passion. I enjoy learning, whether it is at a museum, an exhibit, a lively discussion or within a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent reading or doing something physical. Lately this has usually involved my dog since I am new to the area and am still searching for local activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is her own person. She is capable of being independent but doesn't have to be all of the time. Someone who challenges me and can disagree with me in a respectful and loving way. I am searching for a woman with her own ideas but has enough self confidence to listen to opposing ideas without losing her temper or her patience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive parents
  2. Opportunities and challenges that led to my present career
  3. Incredible role models along the way

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am career orientated but realize it is merely a backdrop for more important adventures. If there has been one overriding theme in my adult life it has been attempting challenges in which success was not assured. Sometimes, it was no where to be found! But the friends I made and the experience gained has made me who I am today.