Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592560523 A Single Woman in Saginaw, MI 70 / Registered Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saginaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saginaw, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saginaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing life with family and friends, who are my extended family. I am also passionate about my work and the people who depend on me to treat them like I would treat my family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends, watching t.v., dining out, going to movies,traveling to Chicago to visit my son and daughter-in-law, reading, taking continuing education classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ladies with Prospects. About a group of women of different ages who had formed an investment group 10 years earlier and made a fortune. Now their town was in trouble, since the main business in town had been taken over by a high-tech company. The ladies were put to the test, they had to wheel and deal to save their town from financial ruin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful that I live in the United States.
  3. I am thankful that I am somewhat healthy and able to make a living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hard working woman who has almost no social life anymore. I drive 100 miles daily to and from work. I would love to meet a nice, non-judgmental man to spend time with.