Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592558120 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 65 / Billing Administrator for a neurosurgeon

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general and my daughter's ability to achieve all they can be. I feel I pretty much live life to the fullest.Love to follow GATOR football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scrapbook all the pictures I love to take.Attend horse showsDANCE, go to movies,go out to dinner, TRAVEL

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and enjoyment of lifeLoves to dance and travel

The first thing people notice about me

Think I will have to ask some people that question

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't get to read much.Trying to read Entre Nous - A Woman's Guide to Finding Her Inner French Girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My daughters
  3. Good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No longer a paying member, so can only respond on free weekends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really a cook, but like to take cooking classes....willing to try out those recipes.Maybe a great guy who likes to cook would like to help me out.