Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592556915 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 36 / Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hawaii

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life the way i want to live it. having good relationships, being close to family, being spontaneous, caring for others, being a great friend, a good worker, a kind person. my future (whatever it may have in store for me). living, laughing, cooking, art, music, always up for something new! No regrets!Living a healthy life, newly a CrossFit addict......

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hiking, SUP, bbq with friends, movies, vegging out, coming up with new masterpieces in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, a person to share my time with and someone who is comfortable with themselves and looking for another to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh for sure.... And I am not afraid to introduce myself to anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book was the Girl with the dragon tatoo... it had suspense, action and crime... all my favorites. I have a weird attraction to Swedish crime novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely loyal. I will do anything to help my family or friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Canceling this soon.... I enjoy simple things in life. LIke staying active on the weekends, an awesome view or the endrophin rush after working out. I recently started CrossFit and i am addicted. The people are awesome and I love the constant challenge. Been working on me for a while and I feel like I am in a good place in my life to meet someone.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, notebook, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, csi law and order, the americans, big bang, friends, sex and the city