Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592554023 A Single Man in York, PA 49 / Information Technology Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bicycling(road and mountain), skiing, spending time with my dog and remodeling my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, playing baseball, skiing, watching movies and Internet, spending time with my dog, golfing, remodeling my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Good stable job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a little shy and it sometimes appears that I'm not interested.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

When I'm not riding my bikes I enjoy the beach, Inner Harbor, going to the movies, skiing, golfing, most sporting events and playing in two baseball leagues.