Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592553916 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 63 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, enjoying each day, trying new things, exploring and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, going to a play or concert,dancing, riding my bicycle, spending time at the beach,relaxing at home reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a partner to enjoy life's adventures and every day moments.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and an easy laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For One More Day by Mitch Albom It made me think about the little things we do each day that make a difference in someone's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friendships in good times and during life's transitions.
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I find being near the water most relaxing. Finding a sand dollar on the beach has always been one of nature's gifts.