Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592537318 A Single Woman in Roseburg, OR 34 / Elementary teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Roseburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseburg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about working with children. I love the challenge of working with students from all kinds of backgrounds and providing them with a safe and caring environment where they can learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things outdoors like camp, hike, play softball, rollerblade, etc. I like to read, watch movies, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and faithful. That encompasses being honest in faithful in their beliefs, in their career, and to their family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books that I read was the Kite Runner. It was a pretty emotional and intense book, but it was really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Heavenly Father.
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind