Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592533223 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Radio Operations Manager at SiriusXM.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative at work. Following sports teams. Reading. Biking. Raising a happy and healthy dog. Seeing Live Music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, long walks with my dog, biking,listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of self, sense of humor,intelligence,have their own friends and hobbies

The first thing people notice about me

sharp wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals....it's about Lincoln's rise to the presidency and how he chose his cabinet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a warm, sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal