Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592520022 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 64 / retail manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing the best i can at my job,outside my job passionate about my son and his family and my grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

photography is a hobby,love taking pics of grandchildren and anything else

The most influential person in my life has been

kind and thoughtful,a good smile, soft hands and a warm heart

The first thing people notice about me

a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i think it was about elmo and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. grandchildren
  3. being able to pay my bills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cant think of a thing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

nothing at this time