Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592435926 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 43 / Business Consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: troy and auburn
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from troy and auburn. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For a long time I would have to say that I was most passionate about my career. Although still important, that is not the full story any more. I work in LA so I am there 2-3 days a week. I don't care for LA nor Hollywood but love southern life. I moved to Charlotte because I wanted to have more relaxing setting for my personal life and take time to enjoy it. I live on the lake outside Charlotte and love the get away. Relaxing weekends on the boat - wildlife - meeting new people and having friends over to grill - it has been a great change (although the flight to LA every week gets old!... but that will change when the time is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, wake boarding, golf, movies, going to sporting events, concerts, travel, hosting friends at my house, traveling, and sometimes just kicking back and doing nothing that requires thought.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor... I may start out a little reserved, but as soon as I am comfortable I like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air, Into The Wild, 21: Taking Down The House

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends & family
  3. great memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one... I am pretty straight forward

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I moved to Charlotte and am looking forward to meeting new people and exploring new things in the area

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football