Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592413716 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / City Planner/Affordable Housing Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends, cities, my nieces and nephew, The Daily Show

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends, outdoors, listening to music, reading and yes sometimes watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, kindness and openness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile-- I tend to smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard to say because I've read so many I loved but Confessions of an Economic Hitman was a great read. It really painted a very interesting and disturbing picture of the exploitation of poor countries by in this case government-sponsored American companies-- wasn't exactly news but the book was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my life
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my crime-fighting cape-- I have no idea how to answer this seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting you