Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592413419 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 42 / Speech Therapist - Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family - I love my family - my parents, sister, neice and nephew. I love having friendships. I volunteer a lot of my time. Hard work and exercise I also value.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends, watching sports, exercising, tanning outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, stable who has interests and desires closely related to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - before I started working on my second masters. I like the suspense and thrill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a wholesome and traditional.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ask me!