Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592412514 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 52 / Director National Accounts/Recruitment

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ and my boys - I love them both. I also love to travel and try new things. And I love the mountains and water.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can I LOVE to travel! But mostly I am doing activities with my boys - usually sports or music/drama related.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to be a spiritual partner with me, sharing my same beliefs and willing to pray with me. I also have two wonderful boys so they would need to be energetic and like sports and music/drama!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine and generous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Closer Walk A Spiritual Lifeline To God" by Catherine Marshall. It is about the wisdom she discovered n her daily readins of the Bible - wisdom that helped her cope with the crises, both large and small, of everyday life. I love how real is was and how applicable it is to real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. That I have two wonderful, healthy boys.
  3. That I have a great relationship with my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I can come off as tough, I am actually very tender hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Lots but that comes with time... :)