Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592412020 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love attending outdoor summer concerts and sporting events. I am very active in my church and have been for sometime now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, big on the outdoors especially in the summer. Last week I went for a hike locally with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generousity- I am not talking about finances BUT generous overall i.e. giving of time, affection, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist: it was a fantastic book about your dreams, love and the world conspiring to make your dreams come true regardless of the circumstance. It was such an inspiring book, I have not read one that has come close yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My life experiences that have created the woman that I am today!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good storyteller- I really draw people in and I love to tell stories.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling and the unique experiences that come with it. I think that would be my 6th thing that I could not live without...