Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592392627 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 49 / Customer Service /Personnel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art & music. I enjoy painting and going to art galleries & shows around town. I love listening to live music. Oh, can't leave out the most important dining out!! I also enjoy running, usually try to fit that in my schedule at least four or five times a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go running. Walking in the park. I also enjoy going thrift shopping or hitting a yard sale when able looking for treasures. As far as the evening going out with friends , movies .etc.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important. Someone who is caring and compasionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Very hard worker. Sense of humor .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do not read much. I like to read cooking magazines, the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Health
  3. Good friends in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing