Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592386722 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 36 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I am very involved in my work and I strive to help the business succeed. I enjoy seeing a project that I have worked on so hard evolve in to something successful. I spend the majority of my time working and I enjoy my job very much. Sometimes it is hard to get me to leave work but once I do get away, I am able to enjoy myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. We go out to eat and to movies often.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality that I look for in a person is honesty. It is important to me that a person is thoughtful and respectful of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Career
  3. Relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I care for all the people in my life very much and I am a loyal friend.