Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592383313 A Single Woman in Kyle, TX 67 / Computer Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kyle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kyle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. I like helping people and seeing them smile. Knowing that something I said or did helped someone is very special to me. I think it is the little things that matter in life. Going out of my way to help and not expecting any thing back if what I work toward daily. Baking a cake just because it will make someone happy is the best feeling in the world. Being a good person by just taking the time to sit and talk when someone needs it. Just being real.

I typically spend my leisure time

baking and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependable. Good heart. Fun loving Christian

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book this year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have GOD in my life and know who he is
  2. I have a loving family and good friends and good health
  3. I have a good job that I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sometimes bored even though I am smiling.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fun and enjoy a good game of dominoes, cards, and scrabble. I like chess and good jazz.