Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5592372532 A Single Woman in Youngwood, PA 66 / office manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Youngwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: robert morris
  • Religion: Christian

Youngwood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from robert morris. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Increasing my understanding of the bible. I want to grow in my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot, listen to music. I love to sew. I sew for myself and my family. I enjoy long walks. I love to visit craft shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, this is very important to me. I am looking for someone I can share my life with, someone I can talk to, laugh with, cry with, and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

I may seem quiet at first until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading and studying scriptures in the bible on the love of God. I have in the past enjoyed reading books by Kenneth Hagin Sr.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My relationship with my family,
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

difficult to answer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a caring compassionate person. I miss not having someone to share my life with. The person in my life will also find me to be a hard working dedicated individual. I would also love to have the opportunity to travel.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel