Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5591987824 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 44 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, watching movies/tv, reading a good book, spending time with family, cats or close friends, cooking, jogging.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, honest, friendship, similar values and faith, open to new ideas, hard-working, enjoys having family and friends in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, reserved at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray and Love. I am still in the process of reading this book but enjoy learning more about her experiences traveling. I enjoy reading about real life challenges that people face. Although this was several years ago, I enjoyed reading Into the Wild, Angela's Ashes, Tis and Lucky. I also enjoy science fiction and enjoyed such books as the Lord of the Rings Trilogy and the Chronicles of Narnia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's loving grace
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly despite being reserved when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No, not at this time. More to be shared later.