Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5591954824 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / HR Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: davidson college, new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from davidson college, new york university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with my friends and family (often at my family's lake home, especially in the summer months), traveling abroad, giving back to my community, and advancing my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Given that I am new to Dallas, I am anxious to explore all that this city has to offer. I want to see and do everything including finding new hangouts, seeing the sites, and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is dependable and responsible, but also for someone who knows how to show me that he cares. I'm also seeking someone who is motivated to excel in everything he pursues and who has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very organized, and I like to plan things in advance, but don't let that fool you into thinking that I can't be spontaneous, too! I am also positive and upbeat as life is too short to get bogged down by negativity and things that are out of your control.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health, love, and support of my family and friends.
  2. The opportunities I've had to live abroad and travel the world.
  3. The insight I've gained through the experiences I've had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take my professional life seriously and work very hard, however, I also love to enjoy life and have fun!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am always planning my next trip and am looking for a travel partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

"love actually," "notting hill," "the notebook", "shawshank redemption", "shawshank redemption", "the fugitive"

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

"law and order: special victims unit", "grey's anatomy", local and national news