Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5591954726 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Finance (hedge funds)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing well in team and individual sports. Reach new goals and see gradual improvement after training hard, both at work and in sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports: soccer, running, golf, tennis, cycling.Hanging out with friends at pubs/dive bars, going to restaurants (trying all different cuisines in NYC)Watching movies (at home or in theater)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in a relationshipPartner being there when I need her or feel sadRespecting me for who I am and what my hobbies/interests are

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my slight Dutch accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. I like out-of-the-box thinking and finding simple solutions to what appear to be complex relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family's support
  2. being healthy
  3. being lucky to get good education and the opportunity to live and work in NYC

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor typically doesn't come out until I know somebody reasonably well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

not yet