Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5591518427 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 38 / Collections

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son and how he is raised and who I bring around him.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener and someone who understands that as long as they have my back I have theres.

The first thing people notice about me

There hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible still reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to see another day.
  2. Having a healthy baby boy.
  3. Having a mind the allows me to know what I want and how to get it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness because I do not walk around with a smile on my face all day some people do not know how to approach me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very down to earth I believe in God and I know he is in charge so I do not go off my heart I go off what I believe God is telling me about a person.