Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5591286626 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 52 / Insurance Claims/Legal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cycling. I ride whenever I can. I love music. I really enjoy live music. I love my dog (a golden retriever).

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time....What's that! I love the outdoors and try to be active outside as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really am looking for someone to complete me. Someone that will enjoy things in my life and yet be able to be independent at times.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't sweat the little things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The two Lance Armstrong books. I read a lot at work and don't read much for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical fitness and health
  2. Being good at my job and its stability
  3. Ability to deal with stressful situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind and generous. (My parents raised me properly!)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit