Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5589836825 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 31 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that I am most passionate about my friends and what they mean to me. I go out of my way most of the time to make sure that they are happy. Helping people is one of the things that I love most in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work alot and go to school as well so leisure time is kind of rare, but when I do get it I love movies and being outside on the lake. I also like to watch tv at night before bed:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty. These are two major qualities that are extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind personality. Many people have told me this. I enjoy getting to know people and helping them, that is my passion in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five love languages. This is the best book whether you are single dating engaged or married, it talks about open communication and understanding the other person:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for saving me from the depths of hell.
  2. Friends for always sticking by me and helping me through the tough times.
  3. My mom for always loving me and supporting me in what I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

One of my many passions in life are children. I cannot wait to be a wife and mother someday. I would love to hear from you. :)