Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5588866428 A Single Woman in Wyoming, MN 61 / State insurance auditor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Wyoming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wyoming, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyoming, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all people, places and things I care about. I am loyal to a fault and really strive to see the best in everything. There is joy to be found everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, ugh...I just bought my very first own home and am doing everything from laying sod to painting. Normally I would spend my time reading, talking with friends, playing with dog, or just being quiet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness in their own right, I cannot make another person complete, I can only contribute.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and 'laughing eyes'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankly the last book I read and enjoyed was on home improvement, gardening, etc. I absolutely love mysteries when I am not reading up how to curtail the weed of the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in getting to know someone. While the 'spark' is nice, exciting, taking time to listen and learn over coffee, wine, is the best time spent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am new to this, I love my life as is but really, truly want someone with me. I am passoinate, affectionate and love to show it.