Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5588372327 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 41 / IT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith in God sports, family

I typically spend my leisure time

work out and stay in shape, Give God thanks when ever I can, and also video games :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that believes in and has faith in God, Honesty, kindness and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all of the blessings God has given me
  2. I am also very thankful for my family and friends
  3. Thankful for life, everyday is a new day another chance to achieve my hopes and dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am humble and trust in God

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Strong man who loves the lord. That's my title because I feel that I am strong, and I also feel that the lord gives me Strength to do all things.I Like to meet new people and try new things. Never satisfied with just sitting still and doing nothing. I always need to challenge myself and do bigger and better things. I always say to myself if I find the right woman, She will never have to worry about me being unfaithful or not supportive, . I consider myself even tempered and laid back, I would much rather have peace in the home and come to an agreement between two people than to be upset holding grudges

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction