Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5587458437 A Single Woman in Oakdale, NY 38 / Human resources

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and its ups and downs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it by reading novels, watching TV. The best thing i would love to do is watch the sun go down.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can listen and be there always.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I keep reading lot of books and i like them all. My last book was Dear Cordelia, its a romantic novel which potrays how people sacrifice their careers for one another coz of the reason that they love each other but are unaware of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm blessed about this life
  2. my parents and my sister
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a caring person, they often assume that i'm a tough nut to crack.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Though what you say will always give you an impression of other person, truly you will know the person more when you meet and interact.