Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #558735930 A Single Man in Unionville, CT 54 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 3'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marist college
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Unionville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from marist college. I'm 3'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communication in a relationship

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and honest

The first thing people notice about me

'm outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very caring and compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

My name is Carl/54/Unionville, Ct. I use a wheelchair everyday, but still keep active. I am able to do anything most men do, just differently. I have a Bachelors Degree in Communications

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy