Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5587233920 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 53 / sales and early childhood

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure that my boys are happy and safe. Enjoying life. Being outside. Giving back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, hiking reading and going to plays. I am a very diverse and complicated person. I love being natural, but I also love the sophisticated life. Frankly, I like doing a lot of different activities and events. I love to travel and see the world. Helping my children with school and taking them to their extracurricular activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong and independent but who is also caring and loving. Has a great since of humor, quick wit and wakes up every morning with a smile on his face. Good social skills,well respected by friends and colleagues. A man that willing to share my successes and support me through my struggles. A friend and partner to join me in the activities that we both like.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very social. Fun to be with. Kind and giving. Very committed to my children. A creative thinker. I have a good head on my shouders. I love to downhill ski (trees & bumps)and hike. I just love doing activities outdoors. I also like going to plays and ballets. You name it I will try it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Fire, James Patterson. Nuclear war. I read 1-2 books a month for pleasure. However when I pick up a book I typically finish it in 3 days. If I like the book I can't put it down, so I have to plan time to read so that I don't neglect work or my children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three boys and my family
  2. my inteligence and my spirit
  3. my love for the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy an intellegent conversations and how I like a good debate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

There is never a boring momment in my life. I thrive on fun and adventure. I have to plan for down time.