Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5586993928 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 55 / Computer Comsultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a fun life, a life that I can enjoy and can continue to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my kids. This summer we will be going to water parks, amusement parks, and having as much fun as possible. We are also starting to attend a martial art school.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who doesn't take life too seriously. She can become serious and focused when there is a need, but otherwise is more easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

When people get to know me, my friendliness I think, stands out to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to read a lot of technical books for work, so I do not tend to read books for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My overall health
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just recently, I scared a woman at the airport by simply bumping into her accidentally. I've been told I'm attractive, but I think my dark color features tend to scare people. I think most people don't immediately notice what a loyal friend I can be...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal