Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5586526316 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 40 / Accounting Clerk

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children and their happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting out on my back deck, hanging with friends/neighbors, or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very happy person. I care about my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Ramsey The Total Money Makeover. Talks to you about where you should be putting your money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. mother
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very strong independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is honest, cares about his family and friends and loves to laugh.