Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #55864727 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 42 / Stay At Home Mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mom, friend, sister, and daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places, being by the water, and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to share in making each others worlds a bit more fun, exciting, interesting and even peaceful when needed. At the end of the day having the comfort of knowing someone else has your back.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lara: The Untold Love Story by Anna Pasternak. It is an account of the love affair between Russian poet Boris Pasternak and his muse Lara.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessing of two children who love me.
  2. The support of wonderful friends and family.
  3. A second chance at finding a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I am excited at the prospect of finding a partner in life. Someone who wants to share in each others world. I am honest, loyal, dependable, supportive and easygoing. I am looking for someone who could bring those same traits to the table. I keep busy volunteering, caring for my two children (ages 11 & 13) and studying for two licensing exams. I am a giving person and making those around me happy is so important to me. I work hard to make time for my children, friends, family and someone special in my life. It is not easy but so worth it. I am a romantic and believe the right person at the right time is out there.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

will watch almost anything action., will watch almost any drama., will watch almost any drama.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

i enjoy watching english crime dramas and, and other dramas., whatever station is proving information that is newsworthy.