Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5586419424 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 63 / Administrative Assistant for a small Investment Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passsionate about my belief in my God, finding the right man to enjoy a healthy, caring, stable relationship and future, (I know that is part of God's plan for me), and to enjoy life to its fullist what ever that may bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking with my dog, short mountian hikes, helping at my church when needed, bowling, gardening, traveling when possible, I enjoy small towns.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with strong Christian values, that is interested in a stable fun loving longterm commitment,someone who wants me for me and not who or what they think I should be.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life, and I do my daily bible reading. I have read the bible through now for the past 3 years, this year I am using the New Living Translation. "making disciples" one conversation at a time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 Sons
  2. My personal relationship with God and my church family
  3. My life and health in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, My friends say that I am a fun and warm, caring individual always willing to help.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to travel and see new places,even if it is just for the day, having fun & laughing with friends,good food,bbq's,camping,listening to music-Country,Christian & classical,I enjoy bowling, watching golf, football-go Bronco's and being outdoors when possible. Cuddling and watching a good movie. I would prefer to live in the country,although I currently live in the city it is not where I would like to spend the rest of my life, the city is not all that it is cracked up to be it is cold, impersonal and for the most part unfriendly, everyone is always in a rush to go nowhere.