Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585617319 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 31 / I am a full time student working part time at two jobs!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living each and every day of life to its fullest. I am also very passionate about kids and animals as well as helping people, which is why I want to become a nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time hanging out at my apartment. Cleaning the apartment, hanging out with my roommate or friends. I like to watch movies and surf the internet in my spare time. I also have a lot of activities I do with my sorority. But, when I am not doing one of those things I am usually studying, or at least trying to study.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one specific quality to me that is more important than another. But ranking up there at number one, equally, would have to be: trustworthy, caring, loving, accepting, honest, and positive!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tend to notice that I am really quite because I am very shy when you first meet me. But, once I warm up and you get to know me it is sometimes hard to get me to shut up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not going to lie I don't really read all that much. With the exception of textbooks. However over the summer I read two great books. The first one was called A Rare Breed of Love, and is a book about a poodle who was rescued from a puppy mill and because of her life at the puppy mill had brittle bones and shattered all of the bones in her front leg causing her to have to have it cut off. The book is the story of this dog, her rescue, her life as a foster dog, and her new life with her owner Jana who has taken Baby (the dog) to Hollywood and Congress and is doing everything she can to change laws about puppy mills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given in life.
  3. I am thankful for being able to go to school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really too sure about this. I don't really ask what people don't notice about me and typically people don't really say anything about it. However, I am a very caring and compassionate person and put my whole heart into everything I do. It is not something that people always notice but that I guess I wish they would, although that may take time to notice. One thing people don't notice either is that I have 8 tattoos, however it is hard to notice because they are all in places where I can hide them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now. But, if I think of anything I will put it here!