Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585495513 A Single Man in Montpelier, VT 56 / mechanic

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Montpelier, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montpelier, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work,relationships, my hobbies

I typically spend my leisure time

Fiddling with my fishtanks, walking the dog, woodworking, watching the redsox, cooking, working on the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness and uninhibited are two major qualities. Most importantly though, that special connection between us must exist. Getting my jokes, my sarcasm.....

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often misinterpreted as too serious.........

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read fiction....I have a ton of books on fish keeping and how-to manuals I like to read...I love to learn new things and am good learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. confident with who I am
  2. I am fiscally responsible
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heartedness I suppose...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm usually the tallest person in the room...so if you're not into tall guys, keep looking!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction