Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585492416 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 32 / Human Resources/Safety

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, my family, being the friend God wants me to be, and my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my pets, spending time with family, video games, biking, anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable being themselves around me. A person who lives their lives for God and shows it daily.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me, Myself and Bob. It is kind of an autobiography of the guy who started Veggie Tales. Very inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loving and caring person. If you are honest and yourself I will be a long lasting friend.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am dedicated to everything in my life.