Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585485116 A Single Woman in Lewistown, PA 72 / shipping/receiving clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lewistown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lewistown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewistown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, camping along the river, and church family and activities. Volunteering at a local chilren and youth center.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, volunteering, chuch activities

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, loyality, pleasant personality, loving.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, I do not like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My loving family and friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart full of love that I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a passionate person, I enjoy life and having fun.