Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5585474321 A Single Woman in Vesuvius, VA 32 / right now just babysiting

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vesuvius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vesuvius, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vesuvius, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think it would have to be my friends and Family. Other than that I love Music, I cant sing or any thing I just love it, I love being outdoors really there is to much to write about I am passionate about a lot of things

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family being outside. Listening to music. On a rainy day going and rating so good old movies and popping some popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they will love me and my daughter and I want someone that will make me happy

The first thing people notice about me

That i am kind of shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK I don�t read much but I love to cook So I think It was a Rachel Ray Cook book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful Daughter
  2. Life
  3. Having great Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That after they get to know me i'm not shy at all

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful